Fontana International SC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/16/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
4 - 5
Anaheim FC
Ralph M. Lewis Sport Complex Field # 6 Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 09/23/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
California Rush SC
5 - 1
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 09/29/2018
4:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Toros Neza USA
10 - 2
Fontana International SC
El Cerritos Sports Park Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 10/07/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
0 - 4
Disciples FC
Ralph M. Lewis Sport Complex Field # 6 Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 10/14/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Anaheim Legacy FC
4 - 0
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 10/20/2018
TBD PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
0 - 0
BYE
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 10/28/2018
7:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
City Legends FC
4 - 1
Fontana International SC
Patriot Park Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 11/03/2018
TBD PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
2 - 4
Winds FC II
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 11/11/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
0 - 8
Inland Empire FC
Ralph M. Lewis Sport Complex Field # 6 Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 11/18/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
SoCal Troop FC
v
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 11/24/2018
TBD PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
v
Newport Futbol Club
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division