Fontana International SC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 02/16/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
2 - 5
Injen Total Football USA
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 02/23/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
California Rush SC
1 - 0
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 03/03/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Disciples FC
9 - 0
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/09/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
1 - 6
Anaheim Legacy FC
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/16/2019
2:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
AC Miracle Hill
1 - 0
Fontana International SC
Desert Chapel High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 03/24/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
2 - 1
Los Laguneros FC
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 03/31/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Newport Futbol Club
4 - 1
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 04/06/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
4 - 7
Fury FC
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 04/14/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
SoCal Troop FC
9 - 0
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 04/20/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
C.F. Cachorros USA
3 - 1
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 04/27/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
0 - 5
MAFO Inland Wolves FC
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 05/05/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
LA Wolves FC Reserves
3 - 1
Fontana International SC
LA Harbor College Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Thu 05/09/2019
8:45 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Fontana International SC
0 - 0
Toros Neza USA
Ralph M Lewis Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division